Sala de prensa

Oficinas de comunicación de los Legionarios de Cristo en el mundo

Oficina internacional
Aaron Smith, LC
Legionarios de Cristo
Via Aurelia 677 00165 Roma, Italia
+39 06 88961
  +39 328 987 2615
 asmith@legionaries.org

México y Centroamérica
Pablo Pérez de la Vega
pdelavega@arcol.org

España
Amalia Casado
acasado@arcol.org

Norteamérica
Gail Gore
ggore@arcol.org

Argentinaa
Gemma Sobrecueva
gsobrecueva@arcol.org

Colombia y Venezuela
Beatriz Duque
 tizduque@arcol.org

Chile
Francisca Abogair
 Fabogabir@arcol.org

Alemania y Austria
Karl-Olaf Bergmann
 kobergmann@arcol.org

Italia
Cecilia Núñez
 cnunez@regnumchristi.net

Francia
Carina Withman
 cwhitman@regnumchristi.fr

Brasil
Amandda Souza
asouza@arcol.org